Ice Time

Adult Stick & Puck Schedule

Location Date Time
Dublin 2 Monday, July 22 7:40 PM
Springfield NTPRD Tuesday, July 23 10:50 AM
Dublin 1 Tuesday, July 23 9:00 PM
Springfield NTPRD Thursday, July 25 8:20 PM
North 3 Friday, July 26 11:30 AM
Springfield NTPRD Friday, July 26 5:45 PM
Dublin 1 Friday, July 26 9:15 PM
Dublin 2 Saturday, July 27 12:15 PM
Easton 2 Sunday, July 28 10:30 AM
Springfield NTPRD Sunday, July 28 6:00 PM

Adult Drop-In Schedule

Location Date Time
Dublin 1 Monday, July 22 11:30 AM
Easton 2 Wednesday, July 24 11:30 AM
Easton 2 Thursday, July 25 11:30 AM
Easton 2 Friday, July 26 6:00 AM
Easton 2 Saturday, July 27 12:00 PM
Springfield NTPRD Saturday, July 27 3:45 PM
Dublin 1 Monday, July 29 11:30 AM
Easton 1 Wednesday, July 31 11:30 AM
Dublin 1 Monday, August 5 11:30 AM
Easton 2 Tuesday, August 6 11:30 AM