Ice Time

Adult Stick & Puck Schedule

Location Date Time
Easton 2 Wednesday, January 20 11:30 AM
North 1 Friday, January 22 11:30 AM
Dublin 2 Saturday, January 23 8:20 PM
Easton 2 Wednesday, January 27 11:30 AM
North 2 Friday, January 29 11:30 AM
Easton 2 Wednesday, February 3 11:30 AM
Easton 2 Wednesday, February 10 11:30 AM
North 3 Friday, February 12 11:30 AM
North 2 Friday, February 19 11:30 AM
North 2 Friday, February 26 11:30 AM

Adult Drop-In Schedule

Location Date Time
Dublin 1 Monday, January 18 11:30 AM
Dublin 1 Wednesday, January 20 11:30 AM
Dublin 1 Thursday, January 21 11:30 AM
Dublin 1 Monday, January 25 11:30 AM
Dublin 1 Wednesday, January 27 11:30 AM
Dublin 1 Thursday, January 28 11:30 AM
Dublin 1 Monday, February 1 11:30 AM
Dublin 1 Wednesday, February 3 11:30 AM
Dublin 1 Monday, February 8 11:30 AM
Dublin 1 Wednesday, February 10 11:30 AM