Ice Time

Adult Stick & Puck Schedule

Location Date Time
North 3 Friday, November 27 4:00 PM
Dublin 2 Saturday, November 28 12:00 PM
North 3 Saturday, November 28 4:00 PM
Easton 2 Sunday, November 29 3:00 PM
North 2 Friday, December 4 11:30 AM
North 3 Friday, December 11 11:30 AM
North 2 Friday, December 18 11:30 AM
North 2 Friday, January 1 11:30 AM
North 2 Friday, January 8 11:30 AM
North 2 Friday, January 15 11:30 AM

Adult Drop-In Schedule

Location Date Time
North 2 Friday, November 27 6:30 PM
North 1 Saturday, November 28 1:00 PM
Dublin 2 Sunday, November 29 11:45 AM
Dublin 1 Monday, November 30 11:30 AM