Ice Time

Adult Stick & Puck Schedule

Location Date Time
Easton 2 Wednesday, November 25 5:30 PM
Dublin 2 Wednesday, November 25 6:15 PM
North 2 Friday, December 4 11:30 AM
North 3 Friday, December 11 11:30 AM
North 2 Friday, December 18 11:30 AM
North 2 Friday, January 1 11:30 AM
North 2 Friday, January 8 11:30 AM
North 2 Friday, January 15 11:30 AM
North 2 Friday, January 22 11:30 AM
North 2 Friday, January 29 11:30 AM

Adult Drop-In Schedule

Location Date Time
Dublin 1 Monday, November 23 11:30 AM
Dublin 2 Monday, November 23 6:00 PM
Easton 2 Tuesday, November 24 11:30 AM
Easton 1 Tuesday, November 24 6:00 PM
Dublin 1 Wednesday, November 25 11:30 AM
Dublin 1 Monday, November 30 11:30 AM