Ice Time

Adult Stick & Puck Schedule

Location Date Time
Ice Works Saturday, February 27 6:30 PM
Dublin 2 Sunday, February 28 5:10 PM
North 3 Monday, March 1 8:20 PM
Easton 2 Wednesday, March 3 11:30 AM
Ice Haus Friday, March 5 12:00 PM
Ice Haus Friday, March 5 5:50 PM
Easton 2 Sunday, March 7 8:40 AM
Easton 2 Wednesday, March 10 11:30 AM
Ice Haus Friday, March 12 12:00 PM
Easton 2 Wednesday, March 17 11:30 AM

Adult Drop-In Schedule

Location Date Time
Dublin 1 Monday, March 1 11:30 AM
North 3 Tuesday, March 2 11:30 AM
Dublin 1 Wednesday, March 3 11:30 AM
North 3 Thursday, March 4 11:30 AM
Dublin 1 Sunday, March 7 3:30 PM
Dublin 1 Monday, March 8 11:30 AM
North 1 Tuesday, March 9 11:30 AM
Dublin 1 Wednesday, March 10 11:30 AM
North 3 Thursday, March 11 11:30 AM
Dublin 1 Monday, March 15 11:30 AM