Ice Time

Adult Stick & Puck Schedule

Location Date Time
Dublin 2 Sunday, April 11 12:45 PM
Easton 1 Monday, April 12 7:20 PM
North 1 Wednesday, April 14 8:30 PM
Dublin 2 Thursday, April 15 9:30 PM
Ice Works Friday, April 16 12:00 PM
Dublin 2 Friday, April 16 9:00 PM
North 1 Saturday, April 17 7:00 PM
Dublin 2 Sunday, April 18 12:45 PM
North 3 Friday, April 23 11:30 AM
North 3 Friday, April 30 11:30 AM

Adult Drop-In Schedule

Location Date Time
Ice Works Sunday, April 11 3:15 PM
Dublin 1 Monday, April 12 11:30 AM
North 3 Tuesday, April 13 11:30 AM
Ice Haus Tuesday, April 13 7:45 PM
Dublin 1 Wednesday, April 14 11:30 AM
Easton 1 Wednesday, April 14 7:45 PM
Dublin 1 Friday, April 16 6:15 PM
North 2 Saturday, April 17 12:00 PM
North 1 Sunday, April 18 2:30 PM