Ice Time

Adult Stick & Puck Schedule

Location Date Time
North 1 Friday, February 21 11:30 AM
North 3 Saturday, February 22 9:50 AM
North 1 Friday, February 28 11:30 AM
North 1 Friday, March 6 11:30 AM
North 1 Friday, March 13 11:30 AM
North 1 Friday, March 20 11:30 AM

Adult Drop-In Schedule

Location Date Time
Ice Haus Friday, February 21 6:00 AM
North 3 Sunday, February 23 10:45 AM
Dublin 1 Monday, February 24 11:30 AM
Easton 1 Monday, February 24 6:30 PM
Easton 2 Tuesday, February 25 11:30 AM
Dublin 1 Wednesday, February 26 11:30 AM
Easton 2 Thursday, February 27 11:30 AM
Ice Haus Friday, February 28 6:00 AM
Dublin 1 Monday, March 2 11:30 AM
Easton 2 Tuesday, March 3 11:30 AM