Ice Time

Adult Stick & Puck Schedule

Location Date Time
North 1 Friday, October 18 11:30 AM
Ice Haus Friday, October 18 7:15 PM
North 1 Friday, October 25 11:30 AM
Dublin 1 Friday, October 25 8:30 PM
Ice Haus Saturday, October 26 2:50 PM
North 2 Saturday, October 26 6:15 PM
Ice Haus Sunday, October 27 12:50 PM
North 1 Friday, November 1 11:30 AM
North 1 Friday, November 8 11:30 AM
North 1 Friday, November 15 11:30 AM

Adult Drop-In Schedule

Location Date Time
Easton 2 Thursday, October 17 11:30 AM
Ice Haus Friday, October 18 6:00 AM
Dublin 1 Friday, October 18 8:30 PM
North 2 Saturday, October 19 7:30 PM
Dublin 1 Sunday, October 20 11:45 AM
Dublin 1 Monday, October 21 11:30 AM
Easton 2 Tuesday, October 22 11:30 AM
Dublin 1 Wednesday, October 23 11:30 AM
Easton 2 Thursday, October 24 11:30 AM
Ice Haus Friday, October 25 6:30 PM