Ice Time

Adult Stick & Puck Schedule

Location Date Time
Dublin 2 Sunday, October 17 6:20 PM
Easton 1 Saturday, October 23 7:30 PM
Easton 1 Sunday, October 24 8:40 AM
North 1 Friday, October 29 11:30 AM
North 1 Friday, November 5 11:30 AM
North 1 Friday, November 12 11:30 AM
North 1 Friday, November 19 11:30 AM
North 1 Friday, December 3 11:30 AM
North 1 Friday, December 10 11:30 AM
North 1 Friday, December 17 11:30 AM

Adult Drop-In Schedule

Location Date Time
North 2 Sunday, October 17 3:30 PM
North 1 Monday, October 18 11:30 AM
North 1 Tuesday, October 19 11:30 AM
Easton 1 Wednesday, October 20 11:30 AM
Dublin 1 Thursday, October 21 11:30 AM
Dublin 1 Saturday, October 23 7:30 PM
North 1 Monday, October 25 11:30 AM
North 1 Tuesday, October 26 11:30 AM
Easton 1 Wednesday, October 27 11:30 AM
Dublin 1 Thursday, October 28 11:30 AM