Ice Time

Adult Stick & Puck Schedule

Location Date Time
North 1 Friday, December 6 11:30 AM
North 3 Sunday, December 8 6:40 PM
North 1 Friday, December 13 11:30 AM
North 1 Friday, December 20 11:30 AM
North 1 Friday, December 27 11:30 AM
North 1 Friday, January 3 11:30 AM
North 1 Friday, January 10 11:30 AM
North 1 Friday, January 17 11:30 AM
North 1 Friday, January 24 11:30 AM
North 1 Friday, January 31 11:30 AM

Adult Drop-In Schedule

Location Date Time
Easton 2 Friday, December 6 9:00 PM
Dublin 1 Monday, December 9 11:30 AM
Easton 2 Tuesday, December 10 11:30 AM
Dublin 1 Wednesday, December 11 11:30 AM
Easton 2 Thursday, December 12 11:30 AM
Ice Haus Friday, December 13 6:00 AM
Ice Works Friday, December 13 6:30 PM
Dublin 2 Saturday, December 14 7:45 PM
Dublin 1 Monday, December 16 11:30 AM
North 1 Tuesday, December 17 11:30 AM