Ice Time

Adult Stick & Puck Schedule

Location Date Time
Easton 1 Saturday, June 6 7:30 AM
Easton 2 Saturday, June 6 4:00 PM
Easton 2 Saturday, June 6 5:30 PM
Easton 1 Sunday, June 7 4:30 PM
Easton 2 Sunday, June 7 5:00 PM
Easton 1 Sunday, June 7 6:00 PM
Easton 2 Sunday, June 7 6:30 PM
Easton 2 Monday, June 8 11:30 AM
Ice Works Monday, June 8 12:00 PM
Easton 2 Monday, June 8 7:00 PM

Adult Drop-In Schedule

Location Date Time
Ice Works Monday, June 8 6:15 PM
Easton 2 Tuesday, June 9 6:30 PM
Easton 2 Wednesday, June 10 7:00 PM
Easton 2 Thursday, June 11 6:30 PM
Easton 1 Friday, June 12 6:30 PM
Ice Works Saturday, June 13 3:00 PM
Ice Works Sunday, June 14 10:00 AM
Ice Works Sunday, June 14 1:45 PM
Easton 1 Sunday, June 14 3:00 PM
North 3 Wednesday, July 1 11:30 AM