Ice Time

Adult Stick & Puck Schedule

Location Date Time
North 3 Friday, September 30 11:30 AM
Ice Works Friday, September 30 6:20 PM
Ice Works Sunday, October 2 2:20 PM
North 1 Friday, October 7 11:30 AM
North 1 Friday, October 14 11:30 AM
North 1 Friday, October 28 11:30 AM
North 1 Friday, November 11 11:30 AM
North 1 Friday, November 18 11:30 AM
North 1 Friday, November 25 11:30 AM
North 1 Friday, December 9 11:30 AM

Adult Drop-In Schedule

Location Date Time
Easton 2 Friday, September 30 8:30 PM
North 2 Saturday, October 1 5:15 PM
Dublin 2 Sunday, October 2 3:15 PM
Dublin 1 Monday, October 3 11:30 AM
Dublin 1 Thursday, October 6 11:30 AM
Dublin 1 Monday, October 10 11:30 AM
Dublin 1 Thursday, October 13 11:30 AM
Dublin 1 Monday, October 17 11:30 AM
Dublin 1 Thursday, October 20 11:30 AM
Dublin 1 Thursday, October 27 11:30 AM