Ice Time

Adult Stick & Puck Schedule

Location Date Time
North 1 Friday, September 6 11:30 AM
North 1 Friday, September 20 11:30 AM
North 1 Friday, September 27 11:30 AM
North 1 Friday, October 4 11:30 AM
North 1 Friday, October 11 11:30 AM
North 1 Friday, October 18 11:30 AM
North 1 Friday, October 25 11:30 AM
North 1 Friday, November 1 11:30 AM
North 1 Friday, November 8 11:30 AM
North 1 Friday, November 15 11:30 AM

Adult Drop-In Schedule

Location Date Time
North 3 Sunday, August 25 4:00 PM
Dublin 1 Monday, August 26 11:30 AM
Easton 2 Tuesday, August 27 11:30 AM
Dublin 1 Wednesday, August 28 11:30 AM
Easton 2 Thursday, August 29 11:30 AM
Ice Haus Friday, August 30 6:00 AM
Easton 2 Tuesday, September 3 11:30 AM
Dublin 1 Wednesday, September 4 11:30 AM
Easton 2 Thursday, September 5 11:30 AM
Ice Haus Friday, September 6 6:00 AM