Ice Time

Adult Stick & Puck Schedule

Location Date Time
Dublin 1 Tuesday, February 25 8:00 PM
Easton 2 Wednesday, February 26 9:30 PM
North 2 Thursday, February 27 7:50 PM
North 1 Friday, February 28 11:30 AM
Ice Works Friday, February 28 7:20 PM
Ice Works Saturday, February 29 9:45 AM
North 1 Saturday, February 29 5:40 PM
Ice Works Sunday, March 1 1:30 PM
North 1 Friday, March 6 11:30 AM
North 1 Friday, March 13 11:30 AM

Adult Drop-In Schedule

Location Date Time
Easton 1 Tuesday, February 25 9:00 PM
Dublin 1 Wednesday, February 26 11:30 AM
Easton 2 Thursday, February 27 11:30 AM
Dublin 1 Thursday, February 27 7:30 PM
Ice Haus Friday, February 28 6:00 AM
North 1 Friday, February 28 6:30 PM
Dublin 1 Monday, March 2 11:30 AM
Easton 2 Tuesday, March 3 11:30 AM
Dublin 1 Wednesday, March 4 11:30 AM
Easton 2 Thursday, March 5 11:30 AM