Ice Time

Adult Stick & Puck Schedule

Location Date Time
North 2 Thursday, October 29 6:10 PM
Ice Works Friday, October 30 8:45 AM
North 2 Friday, October 30 11:30 AM
Dublin 2 Friday, October 30 9:00 PM
Ice Works Saturday, October 31 8:30 AM
Easton 2 Sunday, November 1 12:10 PM
North 1 Sunday, November 1 7:15 PM
North 1 Friday, November 6 11:30 AM
North 1 Friday, November 13 11:30 AM
North 1 Friday, November 20 11:30 AM

Adult Drop-In Schedule

Location Date Time
North 3 Thursday, October 29 12:30 PM
Ice Works Friday, October 30 8:00 PM
North 3 Saturday, October 31 6:00 PM
North 3 Sunday, November 1 10:30 AM
Easton 2 Sunday, November 1 1:20 PM
Dublin 1 Monday, November 2 11:30 AM
Easton 2 Tuesday, November 3 11:30 AM
Dublin 1 Wednesday, November 4 11:30 AM
Easton 2 Thursday, November 5 11:30 AM
Dublin 1 Monday, November 9 11:30 AM