Ice Time

Adult Stick & Puck Schedule

Location Date Time
Dublin 1 Tuesday, August 20 8:50 PM
Ice Haus Wednesday, August 21 5:50 PM
North 1 Friday, August 23 11:30 AM
Easton 2 Friday, August 23 8:30 PM
North 3 Saturday, August 24 4:00 PM
North 1 Friday, September 6 11:30 AM
North 1 Friday, September 20 11:30 AM
North 1 Friday, September 27 11:30 AM
North 1 Friday, October 4 11:30 AM
North 1 Friday, October 11 11:30 AM

Adult Drop-In Schedule

Location Date Time
Dublin 1 Wednesday, August 21 11:30 AM
Easton 2 Thursday, August 22 11:30 AM
Ice Haus Friday, August 23 6:00 AM
Dublin 1 Friday, August 23 8:00 PM
North 1 Saturday, August 24 2:45 PM
North 3 Sunday, August 25 4:00 PM
Dublin 1 Monday, August 26 11:30 AM
Easton 2 Tuesday, August 27 11:30 AM
Dublin 1 Wednesday, August 28 11:30 AM
Easton 2 Thursday, August 29 11:30 AM