Ice Time

Adult Stick & Puck Schedule

Location Date Time
Easton 2 Saturday, September 22 3:30 PM
Easton 2 Sunday, September 23 11:45 AM
North 1 Friday, September 28 11:30 AM
Dublin 1 Saturday, September 29 5:20 PM
Dublin 1 Sunday, September 30 2:00 PM
North 1 Friday, October 5 11:30 AM
North 1 Friday, October 12 11:30 AM
North 1 Friday, October 19 11:30 AM
North 1 Friday, October 26 11:30 AM
North 1 Friday, November 2 11:30 AM

Adult Drop-In Schedule

Location Date Time
Dublin 2 Sunday, September 23 11:00 AM
Dublin 1 Monday, September 24 11:30 AM
Easton 2 Tuesday, September 25 11:30 AM
Dublin 1 Wednesday, September 26 11:30 AM
Easton 2 Thursday, September 27 11:30 AM
Ice Haus Friday, September 28 6:00 AM
Dublin 1 Monday, October 1 11:30 AM
Easton 2 Tuesday, October 2 11:30 AM
Dublin 1 Wednesday, October 3 11:30 AM
Easton 2 Thursday, October 4 11:30 AM