Ice Time

Adult Stick & Puck Schedule

Location Date Time
Easton 2 Wednesday, July 18 8:10 PM
North 2 Thursday, July 19 8:10 PM
North 1 Friday, July 20 11:30 AM
Easton 2 Saturday, July 21 12:00 PM
North 1 Saturday, July 21 1:30 PM
Dublin 1 Sunday, July 29 11:00 AM
Easton 2 Monday, July 30 7:10 PM
Easton 2 Wednesday, August 1 7:10 PM
North 1 Friday, August 3 8:20 PM
North 1 Saturday, August 4 11:00 AM

Adult Drop-In Schedule

Location Date Time
Easton 2 Thursday, July 19 11:30 AM
Easton 2 Friday, July 20 6:00 AM
North 1 Friday, July 20 8:00 PM
North 1 Saturday, July 21 3:30 PM
Easton 2 Tuesday, July 24 11:30 AM
Easton 2 Friday, July 27 6:00 AM
Easton 2 Saturday, July 28 1:30 PM
North 2 Sunday, July 29 11:30 AM
Easton 2 Tuesday, July 31 11:30 AM
Easton 2 Thursday, August 2 11:30 AM