Ice Time

Adult Stick & Puck Schedule

Location Date Time
Springfield NTPRD Friday, April 26 6:00 PM
Springfield NTPRD Tuesday, April 30 10:50 AM
Springfield NTPRD Wednesday, May 1 5:30 PM
Springfield NTPRD Friday, May 3 6:00 PM
Springfield NTPRD Tuesday, May 7 10:50 AM
Springfield NTPRD Friday, May 10 6:00 PM
Springfield NTPRD Tuesday, May 14 10:50 AM
Springfield NTPRD Friday, May 17 6:00 PM
Springfield NTPRD Tuesday, May 21 10:50 AM
Springfield NTPRD Friday, May 24 6:00 PM

Adult Drop-In Schedule

Location Date Time
Springfield NTPRD Thursday, April 25 7:15 PM
Springfield NTPRD Saturday, April 27 3:45 PM
Springfield NTPRD Thursday, May 2 7:15 PM