Ice Time

Adult Stick & Puck Schedule

Location Date Time
Easton 2 Friday, March 22 6:20 PM
North 2 Saturday, March 23 4:50 PM
Easton 2 Sunday, March 24 10:30 AM
Dublin 2 Sunday, March 24 11:00 AM
North 1 Friday, March 29 11:30 AM
North 1 Friday, April 5 11:30 AM
North 1 Friday, April 12 11:30 AM
North 1 Friday, April 19 11:30 AM
North 1 Friday, April 26 11:30 AM
North 1 Friday, May 3 11:30 AM

Adult Drop-In Schedule

Location Date Time
Ice Haus Friday, March 22 6:00 AM
Easton 2 Saturday, March 23 2:30 PM
North 2 Sunday, March 24 11:30 AM
Dublin 1 Monday, March 25 11:30 AM
Easton 2 Tuesday, March 26 11:30 AM
Dublin 1 Wednesday, March 27 11:30 AM
Easton 2 Thursday, March 28 11:30 AM
Ice Haus Friday, March 29 6:00 AM
Dublin 1 Monday, April 1 11:30 AM
Easton 2 Tuesday, April 2 11:30 AM