Ice Time

Adult Stick & Puck Schedule

Location Date Time
North 1 Friday, April 26 11:30 AM
North 1 Friday, May 3 11:30 AM
North 1 Friday, May 10 11:30 AM
North 1 Friday, May 17 11:30 AM
North 1 Friday, May 24 11:30 AM
North 1 Friday, May 31 11:30 AM

Adult Drop-In Schedule

Location Date Time
Dublin 1 Monday, April 22 11:30 AM
Easton 2 Tuesday, April 23 11:30 AM
Dublin 1 Wednesday, April 24 11:30 AM
Easton 2 Thursday, April 25 11:30 AM
Ice Haus Friday, April 26 6:00 AM
Dublin 1 Monday, April 29 11:30 AM
Easton 2 Tuesday, April 30 11:30 AM
Dublin 1 Wednesday, May 1 11:30 AM
Easton 2 Thursday, May 2 11:30 AM
Ice Haus Friday, May 3 6:00 AM