Ice Time

Adult Stick & Puck Schedule

Location Date Time
North 1 Friday, September 20 11:30 AM
Dublin 1 Friday, September 20 7:15 PM
Ice Haus Saturday, September 21 5:00 PM
North 1 Sunday, September 22 2:50 PM
North 1 Friday, September 27 11:30 AM
North 1 Friday, October 4 11:30 AM
North 1 Friday, October 11 11:30 AM
North 1 Friday, October 18 11:30 AM
North 1 Friday, October 25 11:30 AM
North 1 Friday, November 1 11:30 AM

Adult Drop-In Schedule

Location Date Time
Ice Haus Friday, September 20 6:00 AM
Easton 1 Friday, September 20 6:00 PM
North 2 Saturday, September 21 8:30 PM
Dublin 1 Monday, September 23 11:30 AM
Easton 2 Tuesday, September 24 11:30 AM
Dublin 1 Wednesday, September 25 11:30 AM
Easton 2 Thursday, September 26 11:30 AM
Ice Haus Friday, September 27 6:00 AM
Dublin 1 Monday, September 30 11:30 AM
Easton 2 Tuesday, October 1 11:30 AM