Ice Time

Adult Stick & Puck Schedule

Location Date Time
North 3 Friday, July 26 11:30 AM
North 3 Friday, August 2 11:30 AM
North 1 Friday, August 16 11:30 AM
North 1 Friday, August 23 11:30 AM

Adult Drop-In Schedule

Location Date Time
Dublin 1 Monday, July 22 11:30 AM
Easton 2 Wednesday, July 24 11:30 AM
Easton 2 Thursday, July 25 11:30 AM
Easton 2 Friday, July 26 6:00 AM
Dublin 1 Monday, July 29 11:30 AM
Easton 1 Wednesday, July 31 11:30 AM
Dublin 1 Monday, August 5 11:30 AM
Easton 2 Tuesday, August 6 11:30 AM
Dublin 1 Wednesday, August 7 11:30 AM
Easton 2 Thursday, August 8 11:30 AM