Ice Time

Adult Stick & Puck Schedule

Location Date Time
North 1 Friday, June 21 11:30 AM
Ice Haus Friday, June 21 6:10 PM
Easton 1 Friday, June 21 6:45 PM
Dublin 2 Saturday, June 22 11:00 AM
North 1 Friday, June 28 12:00 PM
North 1 Friday, July 5 11:30 AM
North 1 Friday, July 12 11:30 AM
North 3 Friday, July 19 11:30 AM
North 3 Friday, July 26 11:30 AM
North 3 Friday, August 2 11:30 AM

Adult Drop-In Schedule

Location Date Time
Dublin 1 Wednesday, June 19 11:30 AM
Dublin 1 Wednesday, June 19 7:00 PM
Ice Haus Thursday, June 20 11:00 AM
Dublin 1 Thursday, June 20 5:30 PM
Ice Haus Friday, June 21 6:00 AM
Dublin 1 Friday, June 21 7:00 PM
Easton 2 Saturday, June 22 12:00 PM
Dublin 2 Sunday, June 23 11:30 AM
Dublin 2 Monday, June 24 11:30 AM
North 2 Wednesday, June 26 11:30 AM