Ice Time

Adult Stick & Puck Schedule

Location Date Time
Dublin 1 Wednesday, July 17 7:30 PM
North 3 Friday, July 19 11:30 AM
North 1 Friday, July 19 8:15 PM
Dublin 2 Saturday, July 20 12:15 PM
North 2 Sunday, July 21 10:40 AM
North 3 Friday, July 26 11:30 AM
North 3 Friday, August 2 11:30 AM
North 1 Friday, August 16 11:30 AM
North 1 Friday, August 23 11:30 AM

Adult Drop-In Schedule

Location Date Time
Dublin 1 Wednesday, July 17 11:30 AM
Easton 2 Thursday, July 18 11:30 AM
Easton 2 Friday, July 19 6:00 AM
Dublin 1 Friday, July 19 7:00 PM
North 2 Saturday, July 20 1:30 PM
Dublin 2 Sunday, July 21 11:30 AM
Dublin 1 Monday, July 22 11:30 AM
Easton 2 Wednesday, July 24 11:30 AM
Easton 2 Thursday, July 25 11:30 AM
Easton 2 Friday, July 26 6:00 AM