Ice Time

Adult Stick & Puck Schedule

Location Date Time
North 1 Friday, April 28 11:30 AM
Dublin 2 Friday, April 28 6:20 PM
Ice Haus Saturday, April 29 3:30 PM
North 1 Sunday, April 30 5:45 PM
North 1 Friday, May 5 11:30 AM
North 1 Friday, May 26 11:30 AM
North 1 Friday, June 2 11:30 AM
North 1 Friday, June 9 11:30 AM
North 1 Friday, June 23 11:30 AM
North 1 Friday, June 30 11:30 AM

Adult Drop-In Schedule

Location Date Time
Ice Haus Friday, April 28 6:00 AM
Ice Haus Friday, April 28 6:30 PM
Ice Haus Saturday, April 29 12:00 PM
Dublin 2 Sunday, April 30 11:30 AM
Dublin 1 Monday, May 1 11:30 AM
Easton 2 Tuesday, May 2 11:30 AM
Dublin 1 Wednesday, May 3 11:30 AM
Easton 2 Thursday, May 4 11:30 AM
Ice Haus Friday, May 5 6:00 AM
Easton 2 Tuesday, May 9 11:30 AM