Ice Time

Adult Stick & Puck Schedule

Location Date Time
North 1 Friday, January 24 11:30 AM
Ice Haus Friday, January 24 6:15 PM
Easton 2 Saturday, January 25 4:45 PM
Ice Works Sunday, January 26 12:30 PM
North 1 Friday, January 31 11:30 AM
North 1 Friday, February 14 11:30 AM
North 1 Friday, February 21 11:30 AM
North 1 Friday, February 28 11:30 AM
North 1 Friday, March 6 11:30 AM
North 1 Friday, March 13 11:30 AM

Adult Drop-In Schedule

Location Date Time
Dublin 1 Wednesday, January 22 11:30 AM
Easton 2 Thursday, January 23 11:30 AM
Ice Haus Friday, January 24 6:00 AM
North 3 Saturday, January 25 7:00 PM
Dublin 1 Monday, January 27 11:30 AM
Easton 2 Tuesday, January 28 11:30 AM
Dublin 1 Wednesday, January 29 11:30 AM
Easton 2 Thursday, January 30 11:30 AM
Ice Haus Friday, January 31 6:00 AM
Dublin 1 Monday, February 3 11:30 AM