Ice Time

Adult Stick & Puck Schedule

Location Date Time

Adult Drop-In Schedule

Location Date Time
North 3 Monday, March 30 11:30 AM
Easton 2 Tuesday, March 31 11:30 AM
North 3 Wednesday, April 1 11:30 AM
Ice Haus Friday, April 3 6:00 AM
North 3 Monday, April 6 11:30 AM
North 3 Wednesday, April 8 11:30 AM
Ice Haus Friday, April 10 6:00 AM
North 3 Monday, April 13 11:30 AM
North 3 Wednesday, April 15 11:30 AM
Ice Haus Friday, April 17 6:00 AM