Ice Time

Adult Stick & Puck Schedule

Location Date Time
North 3 Monday, July 22 8:30 PM
North 2 Friday, July 26 12:30 PM
Easton 1 Friday, July 26 5:20 PM
Dublin 1 Sunday, July 28 9:30 AM
Easton 1 Tuesday, July 30 5:30 PM
Easton 1 Wednesday, July 31 6:00 PM
North 1 Thursday, August 1 8:10 PM
North 3 Friday, August 2 12:30 PM
Easton 1 Saturday, August 3 10:40 AM
North 2 Sunday, August 4 3:10 PM

Adult Drop-In Schedule

Location Date Time
North 1 Sunday, July 21 1:00 PM
Easton 2 Monday, July 22 11:30 AM
Dublin 1 Tuesday, July 23 11:30 AM
Easton 2 Wednesday, July 24 11:30 AM
Dublin 1 Thursday, July 25 12:15 PM
North 3 Friday, July 26 8:30 PM
North 1 Saturday, July 27 9:00 AM
Easton 2 Sunday, July 28 1:00 PM
Easton 2 Monday, July 29 11:30 AM
Dublin 1 Tuesday, July 30 11:30 AM